Contact Us

horizontal rule

Contact Us
Join the 99s
Calendar of Events
AEMSF Scholarships
NCS Chapters
NCS Activities
NCS History
New Horizons
Other 99s Sites
NCS Members Only
Int'l Conference

Contact us by e-mail for more details about the North Central Section and The Ninety-Nines.

Governor Ellen O'Hara
Vice Governor Janice Welsh
Secretary Sue Glisson
Treasurer Maria Lamia

(will copy both) Cheryl Daml
Kathy Lester-Ross

(will copy whole committee) Paula Rumbaugh (Chair), Melissa Hanthorn, Sherry LeMaster, Shannon Miller, and Jenny Myren
(newsletter) Kathy Lester-Ross
& Minnetta Gardinier
General Information Minnetta Gardinier

Last updated: 01/06/2019